Staff Directory

For general information call 614-231-2731 or use the contact us form below and your email will be directed to the appropriate staff member.  All staff can be reached by calling the direct dial numbers below or by clicking on their email address below to send an email.

EXECUTIVE
Carol Folkerth, Executive Director
cfolkerth@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6223

Mike Klapper, Assistant Executive Director
mklapper@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6232

Louise Young, Chief Financial Officer
lmyoung@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6216

ADMINISTRATION
Melanie Butter, Program Director
mbutter@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6233

Pamela Andrews, Human Resources Director
pandrews@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6287

Diana Goggins, Payroll Specialist
dgoggins@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6262

Sharon Sadlowski, Accounting Supervisor
ssadlowski@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6221

Barry Starr, Network Administrator
bstarr@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6220

Valerie Lofton, Executive Administrative Assistant/Website Manager
vlofton@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6258

Sue Vail, Executive Administrative Assistant
svail@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6212

FACILITIES & RENTALS
Matan Gutwaks, Catering & Rentals Manager
mgutwaks@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6276

Nancy Rosen, Hoover Family Park Resident Manager
nrosen@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6250

SPECIAL EVENTS & FUNDRAISING
Sheila Cline, Special Events, Fundraising & Donor Relations
scline@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6225

MEMBERSHIP
Linda Starr, Member Services Director
lstarr@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6229

Janet Schwarz, Member Services Assistant
jschwarz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6227

Jan Kazee, Member Services Assistant
jkazee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6350

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Mike Levison, Marketing Director
mlevison@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6280

Beth Binsky, Graphic Designer
bbinsky@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6217

Felicity Nesham-West, Lead Copywriter
fneshamwest@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6262

CULTURAL ARTS
Jared Saltman, Gallery Players Managing and Artistic Director
jsaltman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6248

Emily Schuss, Columbus Jewish Film Festival
eschuss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6205

Cheryl Dritz, Bookfair Coordinator
cdritz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6238

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES
Nikki Henry, Early Childhood Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6290

Taryn Terwilliger, College Avenue ECS Program Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue Infant/Toddler Program Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6289

Ellen Kozberg, JCC North ECS Director
ekozberg@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Linda Fischer, JCC North ECS Program Director
lfischer@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Sheri Gittins, New Albany ECS Director
sgittins@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Marica Rutledge, New Albany ECS Program Director
mrutledge@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Shara Reiss, Early Intervention Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6363

CHILDREN, YOUTH, TEEN & CAMPING
Halle Schwartz, Children, Youth, Teen & Camping Director
hschwartz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6279

Carley Childress, Birthday Party Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
cchildress@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6251

Kaley Rosenthal, Kaleidoscope and Children’s Programming Coordinator
krosenthal@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6253

Mark Moscardino, Teen Programming Coordinator
mmoscardino@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6281

SENIOR ADULTS
Julie Wasserstrom, Senior Services Coordinator
jwasserstrom@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6214

OUTREACH & EDUCATION
Becca Nitzberg, Outreach Director
bnitzberg@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6215

RECREATION & WELLNESS
Jeanna Brownlee, Sports & Wellness Director
jkbrownlee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6274

Jason Goggins, Fitness Director
jgoggins@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6237

Beth McCullough, Assistant Fitness Director
bmccullough@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6207

Josh Goldstein, Recreation Director
jgoldstein@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6286

David Holstein, Aquatics Director
dholstein@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6213

Carlie Snyder, Group Exercise Coordinator
csnyder@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6219

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For general questions, please fill out the form below.  We look forward to helping you!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

4-Star Charity

Charity Navigator is America's premier independent charity evaluator. Click on the logo to review our four star rating.
JCC College Ave.
1125 College Ave.
Columbus, OH 43209
phone 614.231.2731
fax 614.231.8222

See more locations...

About the JCC

The JCC is a place that nurtures a passion for Jewish learning and living. Through its programs and services, the JCC provides an inviting Jewish Neighborhood and comfortable place to thrive. Hours: M-Th 5:30 am - 10 pm; Fri 5:30 am - 6 pm; Sat 1:30 - 6 pm; Sun 8 am - 7 pm

facebook LinkedIn twitter YouTube

Get Our Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Enter characters to match the two fields:
captcha