Early Childhood Education Contacts

For more information about any one of our three award-winning Early Childhood sites, contact one of our dedicated staff below.

Nikki Henry, Early Childhood Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6290

Taryn Terwilliger, College Avenue ECS Assistant Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue ECS Infant/Toddler Program Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6289

Ericka Amabile, College Avenue ECS Office Manager
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6294

Shara Reiss, Early Intervention Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6241

Molly St. Pierre, JCC North ECS Director
mstpierre@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Nori Materkoski, JCC North ECS Assistant Director
nmaterkoski@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Sheri Gittins, New Albany ECS Director
sgittins@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Becca Foskuhl, New Albany ECS Assistant Director
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Carey Herzberg, New Albany ECS Administrative Assistant
cherzberg@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885