var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + ''; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();


FEBRUARY 8, 2020 | 7:30PM | 1125 College Ave | Columbus, OH

The Annual Gala is the biggest party of the year. But it’s also so much more than a party. When you attend the Gala, you are supporting thousands of members of your community and shaping the future of our JCC.

« 1 of 16 »


Lauren & Jared Rubin (Co-Chairs)
Jedidiah Bressman
Julie Cohen
Jennifer Slate Grischkan
Pam Gurwin
Noah Jones
Sara Luck
Karen Meyer
Marlene Miller
Lisa Newmark
Heather Pliskin
Miriam Portman
Katie Rotenberg
Liz & Brett Sklaw
Allison Zofan

Sponsors as of 1/22/2020