3 Convenient locations

Discover why so many families trust JCC Early Childhood Learning Community to educate and care for their children. Discover our 3 convenient locations and set up a personal tour:

COLLEGE AVE

Located at the JCC Main Campus on College Ave – our largest site.

 

1125 College Ave.
Columbus, OH 43209

 

Taryn Terwilliger, JCC College Ave ECLC Co-Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Ericka Amabile, JCC College Ave ECLC Co-Director
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6239

Shara Reiss, Family Resource Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6241

New Albany

Located at the JCC New Albany campus along with the Columbus Jewish Day School at:

 

150 E. Dublin-Granville Rd.
New Albany, OH 43054

 

Jill Bradburn, JCC New Albany ECLC Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

Carey Herzberg, New Albany ECLC Program Coordinator
cherzberg@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

North

Located at Beth Tikvah Congregation at:

 

6121 Olentangy River Rd.
Worthington, OH 43085

 

Tifaney George, JCC North ECLC Director
tgeorge@columbusjcc.org
614.764.2414

Lisa Keller, JCC North Program Coordinator
lkeller@columbusjcc.org
(614)764-2414

Debra Kellner, Jewish Education Director
dkellner@columbusjcc.org
(614)764-2414

SCHEDULE A TOUR