3 Convenient locations

Discover why so many families trust JCC Early Childhood Learning Community to educate and care for their children. Discover our 3 convenient locations and set up a personal tour:

East

Located at the JCC Campus on College Ave, ECS East is our largest preschool site. With over 20 classrooms, we are enrolling children 6 weeks+

1125 College Ave.
Columbus, OH 43209

Nikki Henry, Early Childhood Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6290

Taryn Terwilliger, College Avenue ECS Assistant Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue ECS Infant/Toddler Program Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6289

Ericka Amabile, College Avenue ECS Office Manager
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6294

New Albany

Located at the JCC New Albany campus along with the Columbus Jewish Day School at:

150 E. Dublin-Granville Rd.
New Albany, OH 43054

Jill Bradburn, New Albany ECS Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

Becca Foskuhl, New Albany ECS Assistant Director
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

Carey Herzberg, New Albany ECS Administrative Assistant
cherzberg@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

North

Located at Beth Tikvah Congregation at:

6121 Olentangy River Rd.
Worthington, OH 43085

Nori Materkoski, Interim Director,
nmaterkoski@columbusjcc.org
(614) 764-2414

Debra Kellner, Program and Judaic Director
dkellner@columbusjcc.org
(614)764-2414