Schedule a Tour

Which of our Early Childhood locations are you interested in touring?

East

Nikki Henry, Early Childhood Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6290

Taryn Terwilliger, College Avenue ECS Assistant Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue ECS Infant/Toddler Program Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6289

Ericka Amabile, College Avenue ECS Office Manager
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
(614) 559-6294

New Albany

Jill Bradburn, New Albany ECS Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

Becca Foskuhl, New Albany ECS Assistant Director
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

Carey Herzberg, New Albany ECS Administrative Assistant
cherzberg@columbusjcc.org
(614) 855-4885

North

Nori Materkoski, Interim Director,
nmaterkoski@columbusjcc.org
(614) 764-2414

Debra Kellner, Program and Judaic Director
dkellner@columbusjcc.org
(614)764-2414