Staff Directory

Executive

Mike Klapper, Chief Executive Officer
mklapper@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6232

Ronnie Conn, Chief Operating Officer
rconn@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6260

Louise Young, Chief Financial Officer
lmyoung@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6216

David Mittelkamp, Chief Financial Officer
dmittelkamp@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6202

Nikki Henry, ECLC Program Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6290

Melanie Butter, Chief Development Officer
mbutter@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6233

Steve Diamond, Human Resources Director
sdiamond@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6287

Jeanna Brownlee, Director of Recreation & Wellness
jeannabrownlee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6274

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Fischer, Accounts Receivable Clerk
lfischer@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6273

Josh Gibson, IT Administrator; Facilities Manager
jgibson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6220

Lindsey Boeshart, Payroll Specialist
lboeshart@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6262

Bri McGrady, HR Coordinator
bmcgrady@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6256

Sharon Sadlowski, Accounting Supervisor
ssadlowski@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6221

Sally Long, Account Payable Clerk
slong@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6222

Sue Vail, Executive Administrative Assistant
svail@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6212

Membership

Evi Goldberg, Membership Director
egoldberg@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6229

Efrat Speckman, Membership Assistant Director
especkman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6230

Jan Kazee, Member Services Assistant
jkazee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6227

MARKETING

Rachel Flenner, Marketing Director
rflenner@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6280

Becca Foskuhl, Digital Marketing Manager
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

JCATERING

Sheila Cline, Hospitality Director
scline@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6225

Toney Robertson, Executive Chef
trobertson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6224 

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Taryn Terwilliger, JCC College Ave ECLC Co-Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Ericka Amabile, JCC College Ave ECLC Co-Director
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6239

Tifaney George, JCC North ECLC Director
tgeorge@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Jill Bradburn, JCC New Albany ECLC Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Shara Reiss, Family Resource Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6363

Carey Herzberg, JCC New Albany ECLC Program Coordinator
cherzberg@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Lisa Keller, JCC North Program Coordinator
lkeller@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Jenny Wiley, JCC ECLC Curriculum Coordinator
jwiley@columbusjcc.org

Debra Kellner, Jewish Education Director
dkellner@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

CHILDREN, YOUTH, TEEN & CAMPING

Raeann Cronebach, JCamps Director
rcronebach@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6253

Hanna Fotsch, Disability Inclusion Director
hfotsch@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6206

Emily Goldman, JClub Explorers Coordinator, Camp Chaverim Director
egoldman@columbusjcc.org
614.559.6248

Kori Keck, Camp Hoover Director
kkeck@columbusjcc.org
614.559.6218

Arts & EDUCATION

Shana Beigelman, Director of Arts & Education
sbeigelman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6214

Michael Solomon, Manager of Theater & Adult Programs
msolomon@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6238

Emily Schuss, Columbus Jewish Film Festival Director
eschuss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6205

Fitness & Recreation

Carlie Snyder, Fitness Director
csnyder@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6219

Beth McCullough, Assistant Fitness Director
bmccullough@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6207

Mark Eldridge, Aquatics Director
meldridge@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6231

Raegan Hanley, Aquatics Assistant Director
rhanley@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6213