fbpx

Staff Directory

For general information call 614-231-2731 or use the contact us form below and your email will be directed to the appropriate staff member.  All staff can be reached by calling the direct dial numbers below or by clicking on their email address below to send an email.

EXECUTIVE

Mike Klapper, Chief Executive Officer
mklapper@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6232

Ronnie Conn, Chief Operating Officer
rconn@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6260

Louise Young, Chief Financial Officer
lmyoung@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6216

Melanie Butter, Chief Program Officer
mbutter@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6233

Anna Shabtay, Chief Advancement Officer
ashabtay@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6202

Pamela Andrews, Chief Human Resources Officer
pjandrews@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6287

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Fischer, Accounts Receivable Clerk
lfischer@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6273

Laurie Levison, Payroll Specialist
llevison@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6262

Deidra Noland, Executive and Development Assistant
dnoland@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6250

Sharon Sadlowski, Accounting Supervisor
ssadlowski@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6221

Barry Starr, Network Administrator
bstarr@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6220

Sue Vail, Executive Administrative Assistant
svail@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6212

Kirstin Winke, Accounts Payable Clerk
kwinke@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6222

FOOD SERVICES & J CATERING

Sheila Cline, Hospitality Director
scline@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6225

Toney Robertson, Executive Chef
trobertson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6224

MEMBERSHIP

Evi Goldberg, Membership Director
egoldberg@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6229

Jan Kazee, Member Services Assistant
jkazee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6204

Amy Pallay, Member Services Assistant & Hospitality Coordinator
apallay@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6228

SPORTS & WELLNESS

Carlie Snyder, Fitness Director
csnyder@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6219

Jeanna Brownlee, Sports & Wellness Director
jeannabrownlee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6274

Beth McCullough, Assistant Fitness Director
bmccullough@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6207

Jeff Rosenbloom, Aquatics Director
jrosenbloom@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6213

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Nikki Henry, Children’s Program Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6290

Taryn Terwilliger, College Avenue ECS Program Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue Infant/Toddler Program Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6289

Ericka Amabile, College Avenue ECS Program Coordinator
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6239

Hilary Soroosh, JCC North ECS Director
hsoroosh@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Jill Bradburn, New Albany ECS Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Becca Foskuhl, New Albany Site Assistant
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Shara Reiss, Early Intervention Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6363

CHILDREN, YOUTH, TEEN & CAMPING

Taryn Terwilliger, Interim Summer Camp Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6279

Kim Moore, Assistant Summer Camp Director
kmoore@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6218

Tasha Freeman, Administrative Assistant/Camp Registrar
tfreeman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6251

ADULTS & EDUCATION

Shana Beigelman, Community Engagement Program Manager
sbeigelman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6214

CULTURAL ARTS

Emily Schuss, Columbus Jewish Film Festival
eschuss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6205

Cheryl Dritz, Bookfair Coordinator
cdritz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6238

Giselle Siegel, Gallery Players Artistic Director
gsiegel@columbusjcc.org
614.559.6248

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Rachel Flenner, Marketing Manager
rflenner@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6280

Yoni Mizrachi, Graphic Designer
ymizrachi@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6217

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For general questions, please fill out the form below.  We look forward to helping you!