Staff Directory

Executive

Mike Klapper, Chief Executive Officer
mklapper@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6232

Ronnie Conn, Chief Operating Officer
rconn@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6260

Louise Young, Chief Financial Officer
lmyoung@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6216

Melanie Butter, Chief Development Officer
mbutter@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6233

Pamela Andrews, Chief Human Resources Officer
pjandrews@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6287

Nikki Henry, Children’s Program Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6290

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Fischer, Accounts Receivable Clerk
lfischer@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6273

Josh Gibson, IT Administrator; Facilities Manager
jgibson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6220

Laurie Levison, Payroll Specialist
llevison@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6262

Deidra Noland, Executive and Development Assistant
dnoland@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6250

Sharon Sadlowski, Accounting Supervisor
ssadlowski@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6221

Jackie Schwab, HR Coordinator
jschwab@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6256

Sue Vail, Executive Administrative Assistant
svail@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6212

JCATERING

Sheila Cline, Hospitality Director
scline@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6225

Toney Robertson, Executive Chef
trobertson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6224 

Membership

Evi Goldberg, Membership Director
egoldberg@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6229

Jackie Robinson, Assistant Membership Director
jackie.robinson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6230

Jan Kazee, Member Services Assistant
jkazee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6204

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Taryn Terwilliger, Assistant ECLC Director 
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue Infant/Toddler Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6289

Ericka Amabile, College Avenue ECLC Program Coordinator
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6239

Tifaney George, JCC North ECLC Director
tgeorge@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Jill Bradburn, JCC New Albany ECLC Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Shara Reiss, Early Intervention Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6363

CHILDREN, YOUTH, TEEN & CAMPING

Raeann Cronebach, JCamps Director
rcronebach@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6218

Emily Goldman, JClub Explorers Coordinator
egoldman@columbusjcc.org
614.559.6248

Arts & EDUCATION

Shana Beigelman, Director of Arts & Education
sbeigelman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6214

Emily Schuss, Columbus Jewish Film Festival
eschuss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6205

Emily Goldman, Gallery Players Production Manager
egoldman@columbusjcc.org
614.559.6248

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Rachel Flenner, Marketing Director
rflenner@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6280

Becca Foskuhl, Digital Marketing Manager
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

SPORTS & WELLNESS

Carlie Snyder, Fitness Director
csnyder@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6219

Jeanna Brownlee, Sports & Wellness Director
jeannabrownlee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6274

Beth McCullough, Assistant Fitness Director
bmccullough@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6207