Staff Directory

For general information call 614-231-2731 or use the contact us form below and your email will be directed to the appropriate staff member.  All staff can be reached by calling the direct dial numbers below or by clicking on their email address below to send an email.

EXECUTIVE
Carol Folkerth, Executive Director
cfolkerth@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6223

Mike Klapper, Assistant Executive Director
mklapper@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6232

Louise Young, Chief Financial Officer
lmyoung@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6216

Melanie Butter, Program Director
mbutter@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6233

Karen Bokor, Development Officer
kbokor@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6202

Pamela Andrews, Human Resources Director
pjandrews@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6287

ADMINISTRATION
Linda Fischer, Accounts Receivable Clerk
lfischer@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6352

Laurie Levison, Payroll Specialist
llevison@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6262

Diedra Noland, Executive and Development Assistant
dnoland@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6250

Sharon Sadlowski, Accounting Supervisor
ssadlowski@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6221

Barry Starr, Network Administrator
bstarr@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6220

Sue Vail, Executive Administrative Assistant
svail@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6212

FOOD SERVICES, CATERING & SPECIAL EVENTS
Matan Gutwaks, Catering & Rentals Manager
mgutwaks@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6276

Toney Robertson, Executive Chef
trobertson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6224

Miriam Block, Assistant Catering and Rentals Manager
mblock@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6224

SPECIAL EVENTS & FUNDRAISING
Sheila Cline, Special Events, Fundraising & Donor Relations
scline@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6225

MEMBERSHIP
Linda Starr, Member Services Director
lstarr@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6229

Janet Schwarz, Member Services Assistant
jschwarz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6227

Jan Kazee, Member Services Assistant
jkazee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6204

Amy Pallay, Member Services Assistant & Hospitality Coordinator
apallay@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6228

RECREATION & WELLNESS
Jeanna Brownlee, Sports & Wellness Director
jkbrownlee@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6274

Jason Goggins, Fitness Director
jgoggins@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6237

Beth McCullough, Assistant Fitness Director
bmccullough@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6207

Josh Latzko, Recreation Supervisor
jlatzko@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6286

Jeff Rosenbloom, Aquatics Director
jrosenbloom@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6213

Austin Hudson, Group Exercise Coordinator
ahudson@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6219

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES
Nikki Henry, Early Childhood Director
nhenry@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6290

Taryn Terwilliger, College Avenue ECS Program Director
tterwilliger@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6295

Leslie Rosen, College Avenue Infant/Toddler Program Director
lrosen@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6289

Ericka Amabile, College Avenue ECS Office Manager
eamabile@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6294

Hilary Soroosh, JCC North ECS Director
hsoroosh@columbusjcc.org
614-764-2414

Jill Bradburn, New Albany ECS Director
jbradburn@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Becca Foskuhl, New Albany Site Assistant
bfoskuhl@columbusjcc.org
614-855-4885

Shara Reiss, Early Intervention Specialist
sreiss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6363

CHILDREN, YOUTH, TEEN & CAMPING
Halle Schwartz, Children, Youth, Teen & Camping Director
hschwartz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6279

Tasha Freeman, Administrative Assistant/Camp Registrar
tfreeman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6251

Kaley Rosenthal, Kaleidoscope and Children’s Programming Coordinator
krosenthal@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6253

Adam Polacek, BBYO Coordinator
apolacek@bbyo.org
614-559-6218 office
321-662-4693 cell

ADULTS & EDUCATION
Shana Beigelman, Senior & Adult Activities Coordinator
sbeigelman@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6214

CULTURAL ARTS
Emily Schuss, Columbus Jewish Film Festival
eschuss@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6205

Cheryl Dritz, Bookfair Coordinator
cdritz@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6238

Giselle Siegel, Gallery Players Artistic Director
gsiegel@columbusjcc.org
614.559.6248

Becca Sigal, Outreach Director
bsigal@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6215

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Mike Levison, Marketing Director
mlevison@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6280

Yoni Mizrachi, Graphic Designer
ymizrachi@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6217

Elise Skaggs, Lead Copywriter
eskaggs@columbusjcc.org
614-559-6255

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For general questions, please fill out the form below.  We look forward to helping you!





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha